My First Post – Book Club Pt. 1

My first blog *yay*
Since I haven’t had much time this week to do any beauty related posts, I decided to go ahead and post a book club post.
The book I am reading this week is:
I have almost completed it and my review will be up hopefully by Saturday.
For those of you that have read it, I’m up to the part where Fat Charlie met the Raven lady. I shall say no more for anyone that hasn’t had a chance to read it ;)
If you have read it then feel free to contribute your thoughts, I enjoy hearing other peoples opinions.
Until next time.
Nini
This entry was posted in Books, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

